Kontakt

ISP Heroes

Andreas Ottermark

VD
+46 (0)706 30 58 80

Fredrik Pettersson

Verksamhetsutvecklare
+46 (0)709 60 05 04
fredrik.pettersson@isp-sport.se

Fredrik Karlsson

Ekonomichef
+46 (0)707 76 31 27
fredrik.karlsson@isp-sport.se

Robert Jonsson

Affärsområdeschef klubb & förbund
+46 (0)763 92 28 11
robert@isp-sport.se

Jörgen Lindgren

Affärsområdeschef internationellt & nationellt
+46 (0)722 13 17 00
jorgen@isp-sport.se

Ulrika Berntsson

Ekonomi
+46 (0)709 25 91 11
ekonomi@isp-sport.se

Tobias Johnsson

Ekonomi
+46 (0)768 98 66 28
tobias.johnsson@isp-sport.se

Olof Lidh

Marknadschef
+46 (0)725 35 84 06
olof.lidh@isp-sport.se

John Sallhag

Säljare nationellt
+46 (0)700 90 28 22
john@isp-sport.se

Tobias Skogs

Säljare nationellt
+46 (0)767 07 86 33
tobias@isp-sport.se

Jacob Steen

Evenemangsansvarig
+46 (0)721 63 33 13
Jacob.steen@isp-sport.se

Daniel Vandor

PR & Kommunikation
+46 (0)705 35 55 17
daniel.vandor@isp-sport.se

Pernilla Milton

Marknadskoordinator
+46 (0)737 06 67 91
pernilla.milton@isp-sport.se

Erik Hallin

Innehållsproducent
+46 (0)725 04 25 71
erik@isp-sport.se

Eric Bäckström

Innehållsproducent
+46 (0)705 92 12 31
eric@isp-sport.se

Daniel Sundling

Projektledare
+46 (0)723 89 56 95
daniel.sundling@isp-sport.se

Viktor Randhem

Projektledare Svenska Skidförbundet
+46 (0)708 88 82 52
viktor.randhem@skidor.com

Pontus Ljungqvist

Säljledare DIF Fotboll
+46 (0)737 45 67 82
pontus.ljungquist@dif.se

Samuel Wiljegård Plith

Leveransansvarig DIF Fotboll
+ 46 (0)725-00 10 45
samuel@dif.se

Marcus Vivstam

Säljare DIF Fotboll
+46 (0)704 43 13 79
marcus.vivstam@dif.se

Jonatan Axelsson

Säljare DIF Fotboll
+46 (0)707 58 96 60
jonatan.axelsson@dif.se

Christian Due-Boje

Säljare DIF Fotboll
+46 (0)739 81 31 83
christian@isp-sport.se

Jan Viktorsson

Säljare DIF Fotboll
+46 (0)704 61 81 53
janne@isp-sport.se

Jesper Gunnarsson

Säljledare IFK Göteborg
+46 (0)31 703 73 14
jesper.gunnarsson@ifkgoteborg.se

Gabrielle Persson

Säljare IFK Göteborg
+46 (0)31 703 73 09
gabrielle.persson@ifkgoteborg.se

Marcus Holmqvist

Säljare IFK Göteborg
+46 (0)31 703 73 11
marcus.holmqvist@ifkgoteborg.se

Marcus Larsson

Kommersiell chef Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0)721 83 68 93
marcus.larsson@malmoredhawks.com

Mats Lindahl

Säljare Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0)707 30 23 61
mats.lindahl@malmoredhawks.com

Måns Jeppsson

Säljare Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0)702 20 56 83
mans.jeppsson@malmoredhawks.com

Johan Björk

Säljare Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0)735 03 83 75
johan.bjork@malmoredhawks.com

Carl Söderling

Hållbarhetsansvarig Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0)708 10 23 03
carl.soderling@malmoredhawks.com

Hampus Bohman

Säljledare Göteborgsvarvet
+46 (0)733 99 98 33
Hampus.bohman@goteborgsvarvet.se

Emelie Jones

Marknadsansvarig Göteborgsvarvet
+46 (0)731 42 29 22
emelie.jones@goteborgsvarvet.se

Jesus Espinosa

Säljare Velez CF
+34 615 955 014
comercial@velezcf.com

Följ oss på sociala medier: