Contact

ISP Heroes

Andreas Ottermark

CEO
+46 (0) 706-30 58 80

Fredrik Pettersson

Operations Developer
+46 (0) 709-60 05 04
fredrik.pettersson@isp-sport.se

Fredrik Karlsson

CFO
+46 (0) 707-76 31 27
fredrik.karlsson@isp-sport.se

Robert Jonsson

Business Area Manager Club & Federations
+46 (0) 763 – 92 28 11
robert@isp-sport.se

Jörgen Lindgren

Business Area Manager International & National
+46 (0)722 13 17 00
jorgen@isp-sport.se

Ulrika Berntsson

Economy
+46 (0) 709-25 91 11
ekonomi@isp-sport.se

Tobias Johnsson

Economy
+46 (0) 768 – 98 66 28
tobias.johnsson@isp-sport.se

Olof Lidh

Marketing Director
+46 (0) 725 – 35 84 06
olof.lidh@isp-sport.se

John Sallhag

National Sales
+46 (0) 700-90 28 22
john@isp-sport.se

Tobias Skogs

National Sales
+46 (0) 767-07 86 33
tobias@isp-sport.se

Jacob Steen

Event Manager
+46 (0) 721 63 33 13
Jacob.steen@isp-sport.se

Daniel Vandor

PR & Communications
+46 (0) 705 35 55 17
daniel.vandor@isp-sport.se

Pernilla Milton

Marketing Coordinator
+46 (0) 737 06 67 91
pernilla.milton@isp-sport.se

Erik Hallin

Content Producer
+46 (0) 725 04 25 71
erik@isp-sport.se

Eric Bäckström

Content Producer
+46 (0) 705 92 12 31
eric@isp-sport.se

Daniel Sundling

Project Manager
+46 (0) 723-89 56 95
daniel.sundling@isp-sport.se

Viktor Randhem

Project Manager Ski Team Sweden
+46 (0) 708-88 82 52
viktor.randhem@skidor.com

Pontus Ljungqvist

Sales Manager DIF Fotboll
+46 (0) 737-45 67 82
pontus.ljungquist@dif.se

Samuel Wiljegård Plith

Delivery Manager DIF Fotboll
+ 46 (0) 725-00 10 45
samuel@dif.se

Marcus Vivstam

Sales DIF Fotboll
+46 (0) 704 – 43 13 79
marcus.vivstam@dif.se

Jonatan Axelsson

Sales DIF Fotboll
+46 (0) 707- 58 96 60
jonatan.axelsson@dif.se

Christian Due-Boje

Sales DIF Fotboll
+46 (0) 739-81 31 83
christian@isp-sport.se

Jan Viktorsson

Sales DIF Fotboll
+46 (0) 704-61 81 53
janne@isp-sport.se

Jesper Gunnarsson

Sales IFK Göteborg
+46 (0) 31 – 703 73 14
jesper.gunnarsson@ifkgoteborg.se

Gabrielle Persson

Sales IFK Göteborg
+46 (0) 31 – 703 73 09
gabrielle.persson@ifkgoteborg.se

Marcus Holmqvist

Sales IFK Göteborg
+46 (0) 31 – 703 73 11
marcus.holmqvist@ifkgoteborg.se

Marcus Larsson

Commercial Manager Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0) 721 83 68 93
marcus.larsson@malmoredhawks.com

Mats Lindahl

Sales Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0) 707-30 23 61
mats.lindahl@malmoredhawks.com

Måns Jeppsson

Sales Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0) 702 20 56 83
mans.jeppsson@malmoredhawks.com

Johan Björk

Sales Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0) 735 03 83 75
johan.bjork@malmoredhawks.com

Carl Söderling

CSR-manager Malmö Redhawks
+46 (0) 708 102 303
carl.soderling@malmoredhawks.com

Hampus Bohman

Sales Manager Göteborgsvarvet
+46 (0) 733 – 99 98 33
Hampus.bohman@goteborgsvarvet.se

Emelie Jones

Marketing Manager Göteborgsvarvet
+46 (0)731 42 29 22
emelie.jones@goteborgsvarvet.se

Jesus Espinosa

Sales Velez CF
+34 615 955 014
comercial@velezcf.com

Följ oss på sociala medier: